Wordless Wednesday | February 12, 2014

ww021114

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday | February 12, 2014

  1. I always wish for words to go with your Wordless Wednesday posts, Dave. This is such a sweet photo. In particular, the girl is gorgeous. I love her shiny braids and two big bows. Are these two ancestors of yours?

    • Hi Nancy. I’m very lucky to have so many photos of my ancestors. So, all of my Wordless Wednesday’s are my ancestors! I’m glad you enjoy my posts. It’s always nice to know that they are seen!

Leave a Reply

